Compete with your neighbors and have fun

 

Ward Groups
                          

 

WardNorth WardEast
North – Precincts 0, 2, 3, 6

Brian Burch – b.burch@cityofholland.com
Jay Peters – j.peters@cityofholland.com
Dave Hoekstra – d.hoekstra@cityofholland.com
Paul Elzinga – pelzinga@hollandbpw.com
East – Precinct 1

Mike Trethewey – m.tretheway@cityofholland.com
Kurt Dykstra – k.dykstra@cityofholland.com
Phil Miller – pmiller@hollandbpw.com
Gary Scholten – gscholten@hollandbpw.com
 

 

WardSouth WardWest
South – Precinct 5

Todd Whiteman – t.whiteman@cityofholland.com
Nancy De Boer – n.deboer@cityofholland.com
Jim Storey – jstorey@hollandbpw.com
West – Precinct 4

Bob Vande Vusse – b.vandevusse@cityofholland.com
Wayne Klomparens – w.klomparens@cityofholland.com
Tim Hemingway – themingway@hollandbpw.com